Registration Packets

Registration Packets will be available for pick-up at the school. 

The west door will be open from 8:00-4:00, Monday, August 1- Thursday, August 4th.  If you are unable to get your packet during this time, they will be available at the Convent from 8:00-4:00, Monday, August 8-10th.  We are asking you to please complete all forms and return the registration packet to school on or before Friday, August 12th.
(please let me know if special arrangements are needed- no problem!)
You are welcome to just grab your packet and go, or feel free to find me in my classroom, the library, or my office. I’m happy to answer questions or just say “Hello!”
Each family will have a labeled envelope.  These will be in the school entry organized by grade level. You will find the updated Student/Parent Handbook in your envelope.  I hope this will answer any questions you may have about specific school policies.  Regardless, never hesitate to give me a call or stop by with questions.
Just to list a few topics you will have available:
* School Calendar
* Supply List
* Cost of tuition and lunches
* Academic Information
* Procedural Operations
* Policies in regard to behavior, attendance, technology, etc.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *