Staff

2024-2025

St. Luke’s Catholic School Staff

We believe each child has the potential to become a saint!  It is our job to help them discover their unique talents and gifts. We have many exciting plans for our students!  We work hard to help each child grow and develop intellectually, physically, emotionally, and spiritually!  You will find our staff to be lifelong learners, nurturing, and growing everyday in their own journey to become saints!


     Click on each staff picture for a complete teacher bio!


Mrs. Lynnette Powers

Administrator, and 1st Grade Teacher

lpowers@slceschool.com or lynnettekpowers@gmail.com

308-530-2477

 

 

Mrs. Julie Neill

Preschool Teacher and Administrator

jneill@stlceschool.com

(308) 289-3221

 

 

Mrs. Julie Satterfield

4th and 5th Grade Teacher / Curriculum Director

jsatterfield@stlceschool.com

(303) 570-1655

 

 

Mrs. Corina Kaskey

Kindergarten Teacher / Media and Fundraising Coordinator

ckaskey@stlceschool.com

(845) 594-1178

 

 

Ms. Catie Seibel

2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher / Parent Liaison

cseibel@stlceschool.com

(308) 458-7611

 

 

Mrs. Mary Faesser

PE / Music / Para

mfaesser@stlceschool.com

(308) 289-2202

 

 

Deacon Dixon Powers ~Ordained a Permanent Deacon

Scripture Scholars Instructor – 4th and 5th Grade

dpowers@gidiocese.org

(308) 539- 1629

Print Friendly, PDF & Email